Courting the Arts – 12 Seconds of Pho Roses

Freelance Princessing is turning out to be a pretty sweet gig. Hindsight being 20/20 I look back at the “signs” over the last few weeks and am glad that I captured this moment at Pho 69 in San Jose. I was greeted to a private concert essentially (I’d arrived early before the crowds on a Friday) and was blown away by his talent. A fantastic space and some wonderful acoustics with HUGE tasty servings to boot. This minstrel hit us with amazing ballads for over an hour.  I was running late to the show I was seeing that night, and had to leave in the middle of a song, so I didn’t catch his name. And so, I shall dub him Sir PhoRose. Welcome to the court.

About Artsalot

Your personal Princess, spreading her love of the Silicon Valley Arts and Culture Kingdom! Your former Princess of Artsopolis, welcomes you to Artsalot!
This entry was posted in Courting the Arts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.